contact us

Drop us a line and we'll do our best to get back to you very soon.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


District Officers

2018-2019 District Officers

As a student-led organization, Key Club elects a student board of directors each year to provide leadership within the district. This group of student leaders dedicates countless hours to ensuring the smooth operation of the Carolinas District and providing support to the district's more than 12,000 members. Feel free to direct your questions or comments to the appropriate member of the district board.

Executive Board

DSC_9006 revb Isabelle.jpg

Isabelle Salzmann
Thales Academy Apex

DSC_9012 Savannah Josey.jpeg

Savannah Josey
Thales Academy Apex

DSC_9002 Colby Loveless.jpeg

Colby Loveless

DSC_9015 Sara Pinkowski.jpeg

Sara Pinkowski
Corinth Holders

Lieutenant Governors

DSC_9076 Ava Yurchak.jpeg

Division 1
Ava Yurchak
Charles D. Owen

key club logo transparent.gif

Division 5B
Alex Marchi

DSC_9021 Genevieve Moore (1).jpeg

Division 7C
Genevieve Moore

DSC_9018 Gaby Tucker.jpeg

Division 11B
Gaby Tucker
Terry Sanford

DSC_9118 Ribhi Treish.jpeg

Division 12B
Ribhi Treish
Athens Drive

DSC_9036 Kasey Jones.jpeg

Division 14
Kasey Jones
Wayne Early Middle College

key club logo transparent.gif

Division 18
Q'Shaunna Jefferson

DSC_9030 Carrington Blackwell.jpeg

Division 23B
Carrington Blackwell
Richland Northeast

DSC_9050 Disha Qanungo.jpeg

Division 25B
Disha Qanungo
Academic Magnet

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Lt. Governor At-Large
Santos Lopez-Lucas
Wayne Early Middle College

DSC_9130 Raghav Chari (1).jpeg

Division 2
Raghav Chari
Panther Creek

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Division 6
                 Avery Gall                   Corinth Holders

DSC_9066 Elizabeth Choi.jpeg

Division 8
Elizabeth Choi

DSC_9142 Austin Ongley.jpeg

Division 11C
Austin Ongley
Harnett Central

DSC_9033 Savannah Bedell.jpeg

Division 12C
Savannah Grace Bedell
Wake Forest

DSC_9063 Sasank Sivadanam.jpeg

Division 15
          Sasank Sivadanam              Enloe

DSC_9138 Kiaunna Jenkins.jpeg

Division 20
Kiaunna Jenkins
Harnett Central

DSC_9089 Laken Gruss.jpeg

Division 23C
Laken Gross
North Central

DSC_9133 Racheal Winger.jpeg

Division 26
Racheal Winger
Thomas Academy

key club logo

Division 3
             Adam Horne              Jack Britt

DSC_9095 Gautham Reddy.jpeg

Division 7A
Gautham Reddy
Green Hope

DSC_9045 MacKenzie Sheffield (1).jpeg

Division 10
MacKenzie Sheffield
North Moore

DSC_9038 Cheryl Lynn Moore.jpeg

Division 11D
Cheryl Lynn Moore
South Johnston

DSC_9058 Abby Sweitzer.jpeg

Division 13A
Abby Sweitzer

DSC_9043 Lexi Crouse.jpeg

Division 16
Lexi Crouse
Wayne School of Engineering

DSC_9147 Erin.jpeg

Division 21
Erin Krull

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Division 24
               Blayne Owens                 Northside

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Lt. Governor At-Large
Brendan Hudson
South Johnston

DSC_9084 Kerry Cope (1).jpeg

Division 5A
Kerry Cope
West Forsyth

DSC_9026 Mega Wohlfarth (1).jpeg

Division 7B
Megan Wohlfarth
Jay M. Robinson

DSC_9005 Denise Brown (1).jpeg

Division 11A
Denise Brown
Jack Britt

DSC_9107 Hayden Mann.jpeg

Division 12A
Hayden Mann
Holly Springs

DSC_9110 Mayce Mattox.jpeg

Division 13B
Mayce Mattox

DSC_9055 Tj Davis.jpeg

Division 17
Timothy Davis
Eastern Wayne

DSC_9093 Niles Leach.jpeg

Division 23A
Jonathan Niles Leach
Camden Military Academy

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Division 25A
               Zoya Zalevskiy                West Henderson

Key Club Logo Navy.png

Lt. Governor At-Large
Brandon Lushene
South Johnston

*Our website contains links to websites owned and operated by third parties. If you use these links, you leave our Website. These links are provided for your information and convenience only and are not an endorsement by the Carolinas Key Club District of the content of such linked websites or third parties. The Carolinas Key Club District has no control over the contents of any linked website and is not responsible for these websites or their content.